Help

Help

Invalid Captcha, please try again.

Need Help?

For Homestead Exemption questions, please contact Judy Tiner at 904-491-7306 or jtiner@nassauflpa.com

For Agricultural Classification questions, please contact Michael Franklin at 904-491-7303 or mfranklin@nassauflpa.com

For Tangible Personal Property questions, please contact Jamie Vendola at 904-491-7317 or jvendola@nassauflpa.com

For GIS questions, please contact Jason Gregory at 904-491-7316 or jgregory@nassauflpa.com

For Deed and Property Ownership questions, please contact Mike Lundquist at 904-491-7300 ext. 7339 or mlundquist@nassauflpa.com

For Mobile Home questions, please contact Janet Gill at 904-491-7300 ext. 7335 or jgill@nassauflpa.com

For Residential Property questions, please contact Doug Jordi at 904-491-7312 or djordi@nassauflpa.com

For Commercial Property questions, please contact Patty Fentriss at 904-491-7314 or pfentriss@nassauflpa.com

For General Office questions, please call 904-491-7300.