Contact Office Staff

Contact Office Staff

Contact Office Staff

Kevin Lilly, C.F.E., A.S.A.

Chief Deputy

904-491-7302
klilly@nassauflpa.com

 

Donna Chandler

Budget & Finance Officer

904-491-7305
dchandler@nassauflpa.com

 

Patty Fentriss, Cert. Gen. RZ2584

Commercial Supervisor

 904-491-7314
pfentriss@nassauflpa.com

 

Doug Jordi, C.F.E.

Residential Supervisor

904-491-7312
djordi@nassauflpa.com

 

Jamie Vendola, C.F.E.

TPP Coordinator

904-491-7317
jvendola@nassauflpa.com

 

Mike Cataldo, C.F.E.

Valuation Administrator

904-491-7307
mcataldo@nassauflpa.com

 

 

Justin Taylor

Public Information Officer

904-491-7304
jtaylor@nassauflpa.com

 

Judy Tiner

Exemption / HCH Supervisor

904-491-7306
jtiner@nassauflpa.com

 

Janet Gill

Mobile Home Supervisor

904-491-7300 Ext. 7335
jgill@nassauflpa.com

 

Jason Gregory

GIS Director

904-491-7316
jgregory@nassauflpa.com

 

Mike Lundquist, C.F.E., C.C.F., M.C.F.

GIS Mapping / Deed Specialist

904-491-7300  Ext. 7339
mlundquist@nassauflpa.com

 

Jacqueline Wagner, Cert. Res. RD6940

Condo Specialist

904-491-7300 Ext: 7340
jwagner@nassauflpa.com

 

Delorice Allen, C.F.E.

GIS Mapping / Deed Specialist

904-491-7300  Ext. 7338

dallen@nassauflpa.com

 

Kisha Smith, C.F.E.

Deed Specialist

904-491-7300  Ext. 7341

ksmith@nassauflpa.com

 

Deborah Bradley

Exemption Specialist

904-491-7300  Ext. 7342

dbradley@nassauflpa.com

 

Claudia Kaminski

Imaging Specialist

904-491-7300  Ext.  7330

ckaminski@nassauflpa.com

 

Katie Watson

Administrative Appraisal Clerk

904-491-7300 Ext. 7333
kwatson@nassauflpa.com